Bayreuth Scholarship Winner 2017

The Society is delighted to announce that our Bayreuther Stipendiatin for 2017 is Gillian Slater, a BA Production Arts and Design student in her final year at the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland.  Gillian recently assisted Adrian Linford in designing for the opera Agrippina.

Applications are now open for the 2018 Scholarship.


Dale Bilsland
22 West Chapelton Drive, Bearsden, Glasgow, G61 2DA
Telephone:  0141 942 0935  Mobile:  0776 691 2724


John Anderton
2 Glenlockart Road, Edinburgh, EH10 5RG
Telephone:  0131 447 1645

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Peter Stuart
1C Pendreich Road, Bridge of Allan, Stirling, FK9 4PZ
Telephone:  0178 683 3804                

Newsletter Editor

Maureen McLennan
6 Merchiston Place, Edinburgh, EH10 4NR
Telephone:  0131 623 2920  Mobile:  0790 256 3232